skip to main content

Our response to the Covid-19 outbreak.


DC2006 All Rights Reserved.
2006 Cohort. Front row, from left: Kirti Datla ’08; Chris Aresu ’08; Laura Szarmach ’08; Sarah Perelstein ’07; Saira Karim Najam ’07; Christina Lagos Triantaphyllis ’08; Kathryn Wheat Putnam ’07; Vivek Gopalan ’07; Back row: Staff
Taken on: September 2, 2006
Camera: DSC-F828
Tags: DCinterns