skip to main content

COVID-19 Information and Guidance

Emerging Leaders Committee


  • Committee Chair: Cody Sutton
  • Membership and Outreach Chair: Mike Freedman
  • Membership and Outreach Vice-Chair: Sparky Frost
  • Programming Chair: James Lloyd
  • Programming Vice-Chair: Rebecca Loeb


  • Ammar Alkhawaldeh
  • Tom Campbell
  • Radu Filip
  • Stephanie Linder
  • Thomas McNeese
  • Jill Thompson Shull
  • Shataria Starr
  • Mark Yzaguirre